Design Archive

Practical Design Workshop for Avalon Wildflower Park

When: Monday 18th January, 9.00 – 5pm Where: Avalon Wildflower Park Opposite the Red Brick Building, Glastonbury Avalon Wildflower Park is a new community project opposite the Red Brick Building. The former BMX track, now overgrown, is unloved and neglected. Our vision is to ...Read More

Slideshow from my Permaculture Diploma Presentation

Here are the slides from my presentation at the National Permaculture Diploma Gathering 2014. ...Read More

My reflections on completing the Diploma in Applied Permaculture Design

This piece of writing serves as a reflection of my experience completing the Diploma in Applied Permaculture Design in the Permaculture Association GB model. To give it a framework I have used the four action learning questions: What went well? The Diploma came into ...Read More

Vegan Permaculture Design Course, Part Two

Free Gaia U Webinar on Prison Abolition and Permaculture

FREE Gaia U. Webinar on Prison Abolition and Permaculture Date: November 8th – Time: 9:30 AM PST/12:30 PM EST/5:30 PM UTC Host: Nicole Vosper Description: MSc Associate Nicole Vosper explores the links between working for a world without prisons, by challenging the prison industrial ...Read More